PASTORS AND DIRECTORS

Jon Sanders

Lead Pastor

Email: Jon@therescuechurch.com

Sam Pickard

Executive Pastor
iCampus Director

Email: Sam@threscuechurch.com

Richard Vernon

Deeside Campus Pastor

Email: Richard@therescuechurch.com

Lee Taylor

Peoria Deaf Campus Pastor

Email: Lee@therescuechurch.com

Amy Blough

Peoria Deaf Campus Director

Email: Amy@therescuechurch.com

Chris Medley

Peoria Deaf iCampus Director

CENTRAL SERVICES

Jessica Bowman

Office Manager 
Video Production Coordinator

Media Promotions Coordinator

Jamie Rowe

Social Media Coordinator
Email: Jamie@therescuechurch.com

Chris Wellman

Multi-Media Coordinator

The Rescue Church

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm

300 E 2nd Ave

Flandreau SD, 57028

605-573-0080

office@therescuechurch.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon